Original I-Men
Brass-O-Mania! Capital Brass! Upstate Historic Site 

Home
I-Men Homepage
Audio Gallery
Photo Gallery
Original I-Men
70's Members
I-Men History
About Us
 

B.O.M! Productions
Brass-O-Mania!
B-O-M Big Band
Capital Brass!

SNAP!
Interstatesmen Alumni

Upstate Historic Drum Corps Site


View My Guestbook
Sign My Guestbook

Conventions

Added or changed information. Updated death information
U Deceased Members xx Email Address Withheld by Request

Contact Help

We do not publish snail mail addresses or publish your email addresses if requested. 

 

NAME EMAIL ADDRESS HOMEPAGE
Dave Ackley     
Lou Amoroso     
Richard "Butch" Anderson U (1993)     
Marty Angiulli  maangiulli@verizon.net  
John J. Atkinson    
Joe Baker jbaker4@nycap.rr.com  
John E. Barber     
"Red" Barnum    
John Barron     
Charles E. Beauchea U (8/11/99)     
Edward Beaupre     
Joe Benoit  benoitjo@zakinc.com  
Ray Benoit U (11/09/03 )     
Bob Benson  bobflydrum@hotmail.com  
Chuck Berkeley     
Herb Boardman U (1/3/00)    
Tim Boardman skycabs@nycap.rr.com  
Ray Boss    
Lou Bradford    
George Britton     
Frank Brown    
William "Bill" Brown    
Joe Buncie U (8/04)     
George Burger U    
Larry Burke U    
Charles Burkley     
Tom Cane    
Dominick Capone  pasteryboy@yahoo.com  
Frank Capone     
Adolph "Rudy" Caprifolio U (1/10/02)     
Robert "Bobby" Carlson     
Don Carney    
Jack Carney jwcrny@aol.com   
Phil Carpenter U (6/00)    
Mike Catellier     
Thomas "Tom" Catellier     
Frank Casuscelli U    
John Chakas U    
Raye  "Ernie" Chevalier  U (2/25/10)    
Joe Chizek  skylead@nycap.rr.com Homepage
Paul Christopher  paulychris@msn.com  
Bob Clark  Buglebob@aol.com  
John Colurciello  johnnyc532@gmail.com  
Franny Colvin    
John Conklin PhantomJC2@aol.com  
Teddy Craver tcraver1@nycap.rr.com  
Jeff Crosier     
Corky Cullen    
Larry Cusack    
Roy Cusack     
Calvin F. Cusson     
John "Butch" Daigneault     
Richard "Moe" Davis     
Robert D. Deloye     
Dom Del Ra U    
Joseph M. DeMartino     
Al "Junior" DesChamps    
Lionel "Canal DesChamps U    
Thomas J. Dietlan     
Tommy Doin     
Dave Doyle     
David Driscoll     
Henry Eckert     
Staff Evans  cabssop@nycap.rr.com  
Hugo Evarelli U (4/02/04)   Homepage
Brent Farnsworth  U (8/31/98)    
John "Poncho" Fernandez    
Frank "Fitz" Fitzgerald U  (7/10/01)    
John "Fitzy" Fitzpatrick    
Bob Fortin    
John E. Frank U (9/27/00)     
Robert "Bob" Frank     
Floyd Galicki  galickivt@yahoo.com  
Al Garceau     
Don "Dinky" Gardner  dlg@mhcable.com  
Teddy Gardner    
Don Geroux    
Ronald "Rock" Ghetti U  (1/25/05) rghettis@nycap.rr.com (Marge)  
Roy Grant  rgrant2@tampabay.rr.com  
Henry "Ed"  Greenwood U (1996)    
Gary Griswald     
William Guzzo     
Ralph "Pete" Hanna  IMEN12@aol.com  
Al Hansen U  (4/14/09)    
Bob Hartwell U    
Robert "Bob" Haskin     
Sterling Hewitt     
Mike Hafensteiner     
Chuck Hofstetter     
Rich "Contraman" Hofstetter pags12@mhonline.net  
David Hornberger    
Rich "Mortsey" Hornberger    
William "Wild Bill" Hooton U (12/27/98) reillyraider@att.net (Carol)  
Bart J. Horan  barthoran@yahoo.com  
Bill Horan    
Harold "Manny" Hotaling    
Bill Hoyt  ajkdra@aol.com  
George Isabelle stjohnsims@bellsouth.net  
Ron "Jabber" Jablonski     
David Johnson     
Earl Jones     
Floyd Jones  fwj1927@yahoo.com  
Richard Jones     
William "Bill" Jones     
Tom Kane    
Conrad  "Connie" Keado  patriciakeado@msn.com  
Jim Keenan     
Joseph Keenan    
William "Bill" Kennedy Billkenn44@hotmail.com  
Harry Kilmer U    
George Kirsch     
Doug Kleinhans dgklnh1@netzero.net  
Steve Knappe    
Ed Kopyc ekopyc@aol.com  
Joe Kopyc    
Stephan Kordana     
Jimmy Laeyt     
Lou Laeyt U (6/00)     
Jack LaFleur U (12/7/05)     
Kevin Larson     
Leo LaValley     
Frank Liberti  FNLIBERTI@aol.com  
Brad Longdo U    
George C. Lussier Jr. glussier@verizon.net  
Don Lutz     
William Lutz  U    
Pete MacNea    
Jimmy Madagan     
Robert I. Manuel  U (2000)    
Lewis C. Markham, Jr.     
Tony Marsh     
Bill Martin nygbill47@hotmail.com  
Fran Martin    
Vince Martin  vpmartin@yahoo.com  
Fred Martini U    
Rich Massey  richardemassey@comcast.net  
Robert McCaffrey  rmccaff266@aol.com  
Don "Magoo" McCoy  email changed or cancelled  
Richard "Mac" MacDonald  macattack43@hotmail.com  
Bill McGovern     
James McLear U    
Mike McMahon Captmmc@aol.com  
Peter McNeil     
Dave Messer dhmesser@aol.com  
Ernest "Ernie" Miller     
Jim "Red Man" Mitchell  jmitche7@nycap.rr.com  
Edward Mone U    
Al Montanari    
Vince Morrison     
John Muzzy     
John J. Myers jjmyers@skidmore.edu saratogany@aol.com  
Vince Nadeau 

xx

 
Joe Natale 
      
Rita Kaseman (Daughter)
jnatale4@rochester.rr.com
rkaseman@aol.com 
 
George "Ned" Nealon  gnealon@nycap.rr.com  
Arthur "Artie" Nelson U    
Ray Newberry, Jr.     
Henry Nirshberger     
Mike "The Hat" Nirshberger     
Tom Norton  tjn123@citlink.net  
Dennis O'Connell denglo@optonline.net  
William "Bill" O'Connell    
William "Bill" O'Connor    
Larry O'Donovan JOD726@aol.com  
Buzz Olsen     
James G. Ostrander     
Burt Pailey     
Paul Pailey    
Patrick "Pegger" Palmer     
Jack Papa  lavilla@superior.net  
Anthony Paradise     
Tom Parker     
Anthony "Tony" Pascucci  pasc925@aol.com  
Robert Pause U (12/19/01)     
Jeff Perkins  AG1975@nycap.rr.com  
Kenneth Plummer U (8/14/03)     
Kermit Plummer U    
Frank Polchlopek U    
Al "Shorty" Poole     
Al Poole, Sr. U    
John Pratt     
Dennis Prince  dmprince@hotmail.com  
Joe Purcell joekpurcell@verizon.net  
Vinnie Ratford U    
John Raymond     
Dennis Reed     
William "Cuzzy" Rentz     
Sam Reynolds U (5/03)    
Al Richards  arichar1@nycap.rr.com  
Lowell Richards    
Ceil Riddle v (Quartermaster)    
Jimmy Riddle (Quartermaster)    
Joe Riddle     
Robert Rollo  feedback@capital.net  
Dick Rosbrook  OKROZ@aol.com  
George "J.B." Ross U (8/24/03)    
Edward Rourke     
Lowell Scales     
Joe Scarchilli  sky@nycap.rr.com Homepage
Bob Schreiner  bobscpa@albany.net  
Art Schrumm     
Auddey Senate     
Doug Shirley     
Bill Siddon  skybari@hotmail.com  
William "Bill" Slocum U    
Dave "Squid" Smith    
Sam Smith    
Alan F. Smyth U (7/12/02)    
Russ Snowball     
Ron "Fink" Snyder     
James Sojkowski U (1987)     
Ron Sopranowicz    
Thomas "Tim" Sorensen tmdrummer1@verizon.net  
John Sorrel    
John Sottile     
DeWayne St. John     
Wilbur Stockton    
Terry Stoliker  Tstoliker@aol.com  
Jay Strange     
Wilber Stockton    
Richard "Dick" Strock U (11/11/06)     
Ron Supranowicz     
Eddy Sylanski     
Pete Sylvester U    
Dave "The Glove" Symula  dsymula@aol.com  
Charlie Szymanski  chuck193@gis.net  
Bill Teta     
Rocky Teta     
Jack "Who" Thompson  jackwho@comcast.net  
Salvatore Torterella U    
Paul "Chooch" Train    
William "Bill" Travis  U (10/1/04)    
Buddy Tretola U    
Clarence Tucker     
Joseph Tucker    
Robert VanDetta 

xx

 
Al Villeneuve     
Paul Vogt U (2007)    
Jay Waller    
Fran Walsh 

xx

 
Bob Waltermire    
Russ "Rusty" Waugh ctapnha@yahoo.com  
Bill Welch  BAW384@aol.com  
Mike "Hey Welsh" Welsh  MichaelW@lxl.com  
Pete White  PWHITE28@nycap.rr.com  
Andy Whitson    
Bob Winig    
Frank "Sonny/Oink" Williams  U (5/03)    
Walter "Woody" Wood  U (1991)    
Larry Wolf  lw6281@aol.com  
Chet Zabek   z4138@aol.com  
John Zibro U (12/2/06)    
Angelo "Humphrey" Zullo U (1/23/05) azullo@nycap.rr.com (Cathie)  

There are now 249 Members On This Page 
Date this list was last changed: November 15, 2010

 

 

This Site Managed by Brass-O-Mania! Productions
With permission from Joe Scarchilli, Founder of the Original Interstatesmen.Org website.

Contact Information:
 Tom MacDonald
 48 Deerheaven Lane
 Rensselaer, NY  12114

518-286-3148
tommacd@nycap.rr.com

NOTICE: This web site conforms to the Standards of the Association of Ethical Treatment of Drum Corps Elements.
No lip-trills or paradiddles were used or harmed in the creation of this web site.